Umu Obiligbo – Music and I (EP) Download


Multi-Talented Nigerian Young artist, Umu Obiligbo comes forth with this one Album tagged ”Music and I (EP)”.

Trending Nigerian talented rapper and songwriter, Umu Obiligbo unleashed this banging tune christened Album ”Music and I (EP)” released in the year 2021, to excites his music fans out there.

Umu Obiligbo is a Nigerian talented artist, who is a unique style of rap music, keeps amazing his music fans. The artist keeps moving his way forward any never dream of coming down.


In this song ”Music and I (EP)”Umu Obiligbo is seen boosting his impression, which is potential rap music to listen to.

Now lets download and enjoy ”Music and I (EP)” by Umu Obiligbo, as this sound will surely worth a place on your playlist.

Download Latest Umu Obiligbo Songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On Naijalanded.

Tracklist of Music and I (EP) Below:

  1. Umu Obiligbo – Eje Ana

  2. Umu Obiligbo – Not for Everybody Ft. Rudeboy

  3. Umu Obiligbo – Ngozi (Blessing)

  4. Umu Obiligbo – Real Life

  5. Umu Obiligbo – Work and Chop Ft. Magnito

  6. Umu Obiligbo – Nwa Eze

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.